Today, there are many tools to watch old movies and dramas, and new ones too. The most famous one is Netflix, I think. However, have you ever heard of Amazon Prime Video? I hope you do. Then, have you ever seen a movie or a drama on it? Probably most of you watch those on Netflix. The number of the video you can watch is smaller than Netflix, but there are many interesting videos. I watch dramas almost every day in my free time, so I will tell you my recommendations.

The Bachelor Japan

First, I will recommend you The Bachelor Japan, which is the Amazon’s original video. Probably some of you know, because American version first started. The Japanese version has three seasons. In every season, the bachelor changes, but their same point is that they are very smart and cool. They became bachelor to find true love and their partners by dating more than 20 women. After dating, bachelor give roses to some women which are his favorites. They keep dating, and at the last, he gives a rose to the one of the two women. Finally, they become couple. The most interesting point of this video is that I can see women’s real face.

Jurassic Park series

Next recommendation is Jurassic Park series. The movies are so famous worldwide. They are all about dinosaurs destroying everything. There are five films, and you can see all of them. Through the movies, I can see how dinosaurs were threatening in the Jurassic period. If dinosaurs were still alive today…Woooo…So scary, isn’t it? Instead of living in that period, if you see this series, you feel like dinosaur standing behind you, trying to eat you!!

Gods of Egypt

Another recommendation is Gods of Egypt. This movie is and action fantasy adventure movie. It is set in the ancient Egypt which deities and humans coexisted and prospered by the reign of Osiris, “the king of living”. However, he was murdered by his brother Set. Since he became the new king, people were tormented by him. Horus, the son of Osiris and the throne and both eyes were taken away, took hands with a man called Beck. They went on an adventure to steal a key item which is very important for Horus to be the Egyptian king.

There are more interesting movies and dramas. Did this blog made you want to watch these videos? Then start Amazon Prime Video, find them, get some popcorn and drink! You are ready to watch!!! Amazon Prime Video is awesome!

3 thoughts on “Amazon Prime Video Recommendations

  1. I am really interested in “Gods of Egypt”. When I was a child, I used to love ancient Egyptian mythology and their interesting cultures. Since I have amazon prime, I might watch it in my spare time this weekend.

  2. I have an Amazon Prime account and a Netflix account, so most of the time I use Netflix more. However, the recommendations you made all look so interesting! I personally love the “Jurassic Park” series, which made me want to watch it again.

  3. I only have a Netflix account… It seems that Prime has more Japanese film!
    Also, I have watched the “Gods of Egypt” recently!!!!!
    I also found it very very intereting, but the boy’s girl is annoying. She shouldn’t have been saved!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *